rotana4me
هل تريد التفاعل مع هذه المساهمة؟ كل ما عليك هو إنشاء حساب جديد ببضع خطوات أو تسجيل الدخول للمتابعة.

rotana4me

عاوز تلاقي كل حاجة خليك معانا دايما

الرئيسيةالبوابةأحدث الصورالتسجيلدخول

أوليفر كان:هذا الموسم سيكون الأخير بالنسبه لى

اذهب الى الأسفل 
كاتب الموضوعرسالة
General116
وزير
وزير
General116

ذكر
عدد الرسائل : 154
العمر : 34
تاريخ التسجيل : 27/04/2007

أوليفر كان:هذا الموسم سيكون الأخير بالنسبه لى Empty
مُساهمةموضوع: أوليفر كان:هذا الموسم سيكون الأخير بالنسبه لى   أوليفر كان:هذا الموسم سيكون الأخير بالنسبه لى Icon_minitimeالسبت يوليو 14, 2007 4:21 pm

Kahn’s future plans
‘This will be my last season’

أوليفر كان:هذا الموسم سيكون الأخير بالنسبه لى Ok_1207

Dino Zoff was still keeping goal at 40, an ambition not shared by Oliver Kahn. However, the giant shot-stopper is determined to bow out of the professional game with three more winners’ medals. “I sense a real resolve to summon up everything I’ve got in my final season, to enjoy what I’ve been doing for 20 years one last time, and still be able to say afterwards: Fantastic, now for something new,” the 38-year-old declared on the eve of his 21st and final Bundesliga campaign.

The Bayern captain intends to retain the number one slot at the club. “As long as I deliver the goods and remain in peak condition, I’ll play through to the end of the season,” he commented. With 531 Bundesliga appearances to his name, Kahn lies fourth in the all-time ranking and could displace Klaus Fichtel (Schalke 04) in third if he can beat 552 career outings. Record holder Karl- Heinz Körbel (602) and Manfred Kaltz (581) are out of reach.

Off to Asia from Munich

“You can never guarantee anything 1,000 percent, but mentally and in terms of my attitude, this will be my last season,” Kahn declared, “I’m absolutely certain I’ll end my career next summer.”